INXS Launches INXS Platinum.

From INXS.com: How many people have made love to "Need You Tonight," danced to "New Sensation," or been married to "Never Tear Us Apart"? 

The INXS sound is as exciting today as the day they recorded. Chris Murphy (their former manager) and INXS have re-united and Petrol Electric's debut release is INXS PLATINUM - Greatest Hits with a bonus live album. 

This 42 track album contains not just the bands exceptional hits such as "Devil Inside," "Need You Tonight," "Suicide Blonde," and "Never Tear Us Apart," but also contains 26 live tracks that have been dug from the vaults and re-mastered from INXS live shows that span 30 years of playing to millions and millions of fans around the globe. 

These live songs include memorable moments at concerts when the band performed "The Loved One," "Mystify," "Original Sin," "What You Need," and "New Sensation," but also rare live moments with the band and songs such as "One x One," "Just Keep Walking," and "By My Side." 

INXS PLATINUM - Greatest Hits is available in Australia beginning today (exclusive to iTunes) and in the UK and Europe May 4. 

Photo: INXS.com