The Fixx Reveal All New Website.

Greetings from the ALL NEW official online home of The Fixx!! Make this your first stop for the latest news, tour dates, videos, and on-the-road updates from the band... 

The Fixx is currently finishing up work on their all new studio album Something Ahead of You. Produced by Nick Jackson and The Fixx, the 12-song set promises to be a "milestone" in the band's heralded history. Lead singer Cy Curnin comments, "It is filled with choice 'Fixxiness.' It's been a long time coming, but as they say in outer Mongolia and other places...'so what'?" More details coming very soon. 

The Fixx is (and always was) Cy Curnin on vocals, Rupert Greenall on keyboards, Jamie West-Oram on guitar, Adam Woods on drums, and bassist Dan K. Brown. 

Photo & material: The Fixx