Once More Now Available.

Debuting at #7 on the UK Albums Chart Oct. 25, and now available at amazon.com and the Spandau Ballet Official Store, Spandau Ballet's 7th studio album is their first release in 20 years.

Once More features thirteen brand new recordings, including reworkings of eleven classic Spandau Ballet songs and two brand new tracks.

The first single, the title track "Once More," was released as a promotional track on Oct. 5, and as a digital download on Oct. 19, the same day the album was released. The other new track, "Love is All," was written by lead singer Tony Hadley during the band's reunion earlier this year.

The eleven re-worked Spandau Ballet songs have been recorded in a "semi-acoustic" style, and according to Gary Kemp, is "how we would have made these songs the first time around if we had the maturity and know-how to achieve it."

For a taste of the new sound, fans can register to receive a free version of the newly recorded
"Only When You Leave," which "has been transformed into a slick ballad with orchestral backing."

Tracklisting for Once More:
1. "Once More"
2. "To Cut A Long Story Short"
3. "Gold"
4. "True"
5. "Chant No 1"
6. "I'll Fly For You"
7. "Only When You Leave"
8. "Through The Barricades"
9. "She Loved Like Diamond"
10. "Communication"
11. "Lifeline"
12. "With The Pride"
13. "Love Is All"

Virgin Music Shout!