A Little Something To Make Me Sweeter.

On Oct. 12 Erasure will release the Phantom Bride EP which features contemporary remixes of key tracks from their The Innocents album, alongside a 2009 remastered version of the original track.

The EP will precede the 21st Anniversary edition of The Innocents album which will follow Oct. 26.

Tracklisting for Phantom Bride EP
Phantom Bride – 2009 Re-master
Hallowed Ground – Vincent Clarke's Big-Mix
Chains Of Love – Almighty 12" Essential Mix
Phantom Bride – Ghostly Groom Dub by FrankMusik
A Little Respect – Wayne G & Alan Allder Hurdy Gurdy Club Mix
Heart Of Stone – Joebot's 'Ounce Of Bounce' Remix
Phantom Bride – Dogmatix's 12" Tearless Mix
Chains Of Love – Plastic Operator Remix

The remastered The Innocents 2 CD set will include the original album, a B-SIDES, REMIXES & RARITIES, which includes "the much sought after 7" version of 'River Deep Mountain High,' the US mixes of 'Chains Of Love' and 'A Little Respect' and four previously unreleased tracks from the BBC's 'In Concert' recording of Erasure at London's Hammersmith Odeon on The Innocents tour back in 1988."

The DVD will feature "The Innocents concert from Birmingham's NEC (originally released as a VHS video in 1989) with remixed and remastered audio, plus the two tracks from that concert that have never been released before, but there is also the videos for the three singles taken from the original album, a selection of TV performances from the BBC archives and The Innocents live in MP3 format for you to download to your computer or music player!"

Quoted material: